Dr. Maria Ana T. Quimbo and Dr. Ruth Ortega A. Dela-Cruz, affiliate faculty members and Program Chairs of the UPOU Faculty of Education were conferred with the title of UP Scientist II and UP Scientist I, respectively through the UP Scientific Productivity System during the 1365th BOR meeting held on 4 November 2021.

Congratulations, Dr. Quimbo and Dr. Ortega-Dela Cruz!